THE Christ College

Directory

faculty

ADMINISTRATION

STAFF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Faculty

Caitlin Buerger, MSN, RN
Carrie Burcham, MSN, RN
Gail Burns, DNP, RN
Marissa Burroughs, BSN, RN
Jessica Carmichael
Tina Cisle, M.Ed, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Sonography Program Director

Tina.Cisle@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-0891
Alicia Cole-Harmon, DNP, MSN, RN

BSN Program Director, Asst. Professor NUR

Alicia.coleharmon@thechristcollege.edu
513-513-1381
Jill Daniel, MSN, RN
Mary Page Dalrymple BSN, RN, OCN
Jillian Ellis, MS

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

Jillian.Ellis@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-0865
Maria Foley, BSN, RN, OCN
Greg Griffith, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

Greg.Griffith@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-0360
Mary Gyevat, MSN, RN
James Harris, MSN, RN
Stacie Hirth, BSN, RN
Sheri Johnson-Strodes, DNP, MSN, RN, CHSE

Asst. Professor NUR, Simulation Educator

sheri.strodes@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-2502
Robert Kallmeyer, Ph.D.
Joanne Kroger, MSN, RN
Joseph Krumm, MS

Asst. Professor Health Sciences

Joseph.Krumm@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-4113
Christen Lambert, BSN, RN
Megan Luck, AAS, BSH, CMA
Ryan McNichol, MS, BS, R.EEGT.

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

ryan.mcnichol@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-4737
Miguel Mendoza

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

Miguel.Mendoza@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-1286
Rachel Mercer, BSN, RN
Susan Miller, BSN, RN
Todd Newcomb, MSN, RN
Dona Poff, M.Ed, MSN, RN, CCRN
Cassandra Price, BS, ACS, RCS, RVS, FASE

Clinical Coordinator, Sonography

Cassandra.Price@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-3348
Melanie Raby, Ed.D.

Assoc. Professor, Health Sciences

melanie.raby@thechristcollege.edu 513-585-4048
Mark Reed, DBH, LPCC-S, NCC
Debbie Savignano, DC, BS

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

debra.savignano@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-1199
Tara Schwab, MSN, RN
Lori Sentker, MSN, RN
Michele Simms, MSN, RN
Angela Spencer
Valerie Street, MSN, RN
Lauren Theuerling, DNP, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC
Alyssa Tippey, MA

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

alyssa.tippey@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-1638
Yvonne Valeris, Ph.D, D.Min, M.Div, BCCI

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

Yvonne.Valeris@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-2266
Chelsea Viola, MHSA

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

chelsea.viola@thechristcollege.edu
513-263-9257
Rose Webster, Ph.D, MS, MBA

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

Rose.Webster@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-1997
Robin Wesley, MSN, RN
Alan Wight, Ph.D.

Assoc. Professor, Health Sciences

Alan.Wight@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-4947
Donna Wood, BSN, RN

Coordinator Student Clinical Placement

Donna.Wood@thechristcollege.edu
Pam Wright, MSN, RN
Dorothea Zivkovic, DVM

Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

dorothea.zivkovic@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-0363
Stephanie LePage, MSN, RN

Administration

Denise Brown, Ph.D.

Assoc. Dean, Health Sciences

denise.brown@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-1853
Beth Hager, MSN, RN, DNP
Bradley Jackson, Ed.D.
Connie McFadden-Chase, EdD, MSN, RN
Alison McLaren

Staff

Leeann Ballard
Olivia Bennett, BA
Anthony Boniella, M.Ed.
Sue Broadwater, MFA
Jenifer (Sis) Deiters
Evangelina Figueroa, MS
Libby Glahn
Sandy Haungs

Coordinator Student Accounts

Sandy.Haungs@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-2404
Dionna Hicks, MS, BIDA
Maria Klein, BA
Janelle Lee, BA
Susan Mack, M.Ed.

Registrar, Director Enrollment Services

Susan.Mack@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-0365
Brittany Meyer, M.Ed.
Claudia Mitchell, Ph.D, MSN, RN

Director Accreditation & Assessment

claudia.mitchell@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-1451
Rollana Mitchell
Jerilin Morris

System Administrator, Bus. Analyst, Academics

Jerilin.Morris@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-3140
Victoria Morell, MBA, MS

Director Career Services, Talent Partner

Victoria.Morell@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-1329
Peggy Nicholas
Jennifer Pettigrew, MLIS, AHIP
Tim Ring

Director, Business Services

Tim.Ring@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-2402
Kymber Reese
Dawn Sigl, M.Ed.
Matt Soldano
Alicia Sparke, BA

System Administrator, Business Analyst

Alicia.Sparke@thechristcollege.edu
513-263-9613
Jay Van-Winkle
Tammy Waldron, M.Ed.

Director, Instructional Design

Tammy.Waldron@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-2900
Brittany York, MA

Coordinator Student Success Center

Brittany.York@thechristcollege.edu
513-585-4144
Lisa Raney, MSLS

STAFF SPOTLIGHT

"For me teaching is more than just getting students to pass the class. I want to empower them with knowledge and confidence. I want them to know that what they are learning here WILL make a difference in their lives and the patients we serve."

– RACHEL MONROE | Assistant Professor, Practice Manager-Liberty AOC Manager

STAFF SPOTLIGHT

"Working at The Christ College makes me feel like I'm part of something bigger! Our students will touch thousands of lives over the course of their careers. The ability to say I was a small part of their story fuels the work I do every day!"

– VICTORIA MORELL | Director of Career Management & Talent Partner

STAFF SPOTLIGHT

"I have the best of both worlds; I get to be at the bedside for clinical, which I love, while also teaching and preparing student nurses for patient care!"

– STACIE L HIRTH | BSN, RN

STAFF SPOTLIGHT

"I know my colleagues really care about me and the work I do, and that builds a strong foundation to do amazing work together. Teamwork makes the dream work!"

– TAMMY WALDRON | Director - Center for Excellence, Senior Instructional Designer, Quality Matters Coordinator, Division of Academics

STAFF SPOTLIGHT

"In the last 7 years, working at TCC has been an absolute joy! I am fortunate to work closely with our incredible students and witness their transformative journeys up close. I love to see them evolve from nervous and shy incoming students to confident and bold healthcare professionals upon graduation! This growth is a testament to the nurturing community and environment we cultivate here at TCC and it brings me a great deal of satisfaction to be a part of their development and witness the positive impact our college has on their lives!"

– EVANGELINA FIGUEROA | MS Director, Student Success

STAFF SPOTLIGHT

"The incredibly talented faculty and staff is what makes this the best place to be. I love the collaborative environment and positive energy at The Christ College!"

– ALISON MCLAREN | Executive Assistant to the President

STAFF SPOTLIGHT

"My favorite part about working at The Christ College of Nursing is being surrounded by co-workers who love their jobs and give 100% in everything they do!"

– DAWN SIGL | M. Ed Admissions Counselor